• review rating 5  Very professional and trustworthy! I had called to get a second opinion/estimate for an issue we were having and ended up choosing them for the job. We will use them again and highly recommend them!

    thumb Sarah Schmidt
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience with this company putting in two floor outlets in my family room. It was easy to get a hold of them and they were able to come do the work within a few days. The work was done correctly and at a reasonable rate.

    thumb Hannah Braun
    8/13/2018
  • review rating 5  I have had this company do several jobs for us at our rental properties. They do everything by the book, up to code, and I always feel confident it is done right. They are prompt, courteous, and very reasonably priced. Even if it is just a question, I can call and get a straight forward answer. I have recommended them to others and will continue relying on them for any future projects.

    thumb jagerchick80
    10/20/2017

    review rating 5  BoCha Electric added a line for a kitchen appliance and replaced a defective breaker switch. Quick service, accurate and reasonable estimate, arrived at the time promised, completed the work well and on time. I'm very pleased with the work and service. Next time I need electrical work done, I'll call BoCha. Thank you!

    thumb Jon Becker
    4/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Very professional and trustworthy! I had called to get a second opinion/estimate for an issue we were having and ended up choosing them for the job. We will use them again and highly recommend them!

    thumb Sarah Schmidt
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  BoCha Electric was an excellent experience. We needed some fixtures replaced and they responded and completed the work in less than 48 hours. They showed up on time as scheduled, completed the work efficiently, and were extremely courteous. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again in the future!

    thumb Tony Farina
    9/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent work. Will use again and highly recommend to anyone needing electrical work done. Prompt, professional, courteous, and decently priced.

    thumb Troy Stevens
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent electrical work at a fair price.

    thumb Daniel Nolan
    10/01/2018

License Number - OH LIC # 45183